Contact Us


For additional information concerning any of our services, or to find out how
PTRG can assist you specifically, please contact us.

PTRG, INC.                                PHONE 734.422.3806
33150 Schoolcraft Rd                       FAX 734.522.1377
Suite 201                                       
Livonia, MI  48150
      Contact Us Individually

James Sproul                         
jsproul@ptrginc.com
Kelly McKenna                     kelly@ptrginc.com
James Sharkey                      jsharkey313@aol.com
Robert VanLue                     bob@ptrginc.com
Carol McNabb                      carol@ptrginc.com       
Joanne Szot                           
joanne@ptrginc.com    
David Williams               
      dave@ptrginc.com    
Lawrence Cohen                   larry@ptrginc.com
Jason Griefenberg                jason@comptool.net
|  Home   |   Property Tax  |   Brokerage    |   Executive Bios  |   |FAQ's   |  Contact Us   |
Copyright © 2003 Property Tax & Realty Group


Your Company
Name Here